Advertising
LOGO COSMOPOLITAN INDONESIA
Mon, June 6, 2011

Advertising

Advertising

Pemasangan Iklan
Jika anda membutuhkan informasi untuk beriklan di Cosmopolitan silahkan menghubungi kami di:

 

 

 * Titin Budiman (Director)

Ext. 7702, e. titin@cosmopolitan.co.id

* AE Susyana (Senior Manager)

Ext 7761, e. susyana@cosmogirl.co.id

* Elsa Pasaka (Manager)

Ext 7706, e. elsa.pasaka@cosmopolitan.co.id

* Paramita Soedarjo (Assistant Manager):

Ext 7704, e. paramita.soedarjo@mra.co.id

* Gia M. Putri (Ad. Sales Supervisor):

Ext. 7720, e. gia.putri@cosmopolitan.co.id

* Prinidiati Savitri (Ad. Sales Supervisor):

Ext. 7718, e. prinidiati.savitri@cosmopolitan.co.id

* Nur Cholis (Account Executive)

Ext 7763, e. nur.cholis@fhm.co.id

* Cory Margaretta Shunytha (Account Executive):

e. cory.shunytha@hellomagazine.co.id

* Dita Pratiwi (Account Executive):

e. dita.pratiwii@cosmogirl.co.id

* Jason Veronica (Administrative)

e. Jason <jason.veronica@harpersbazaar.co.id

 

Wisma MRA 7th fl.
Jalan T. B. Simatupang no.19
Jakarta 12430, Indonesia

Telepon : +6221 2765 1717 / 1718
Fax : +6221 2765 1755

 

Website

Yul Bernard Riyanto
yul.bernard@cosmopolitan.co.id


Wisma MRA 7th fl.
Jalan T. B. Simatupang no.19
Jakarta 12430, Indonesia

Telepon : +6221 2765 1717 / 1718
Fax : +6221 2765 1755

 

Tags : advertising, advertising sales, advertising cosmopolitan indonesia, cosmopolitan indonesia
RELATED ARTICLE
Jalinan Creative Show 2017
Jalinan Creative Show 2017
The Year of The Fire Rooster Live in Good Fortune
The Year of The Fire Rooster Live in Good Fortune
Beauty Fest Asia 2017
Beauty Fest Asia 2017